RENCONTREZ NOTRE FAMILLE ET ÉQUIPE

DEMMA NEW LOGO.png
Screen Shot 2020-05-02 at 4.38.58 PM.png

Tony Demma

Fondateur

Tony était un véritable entrepreneur possédant plusieurs entreprises tout au long de sa carrière avant de démarrer son entreprise dans l’industrie de la maison mobile.  Il a fondé DMHS il y a plus de 30 ans et l’entreprise continue de prospérer aujourd’hui sous la direction de son fils Jody & sa femme Cindy.

Screen Shot 2020-05-17 at 4.09.47 PM.png

Jody Demma

Président

Tony était un véritable entrepreneur possédant plusieurs entreprises tout au long de sa carrière avant de démarrer son entreprise dans l’industrie de la maison mobile.  Il a fondé DMHS il y a plus de 30 ans et l’entreprise continue de prospérer aujourd’hui sous la direction de son fils Jody & sa femme Cindy.

Screen Shot 2020-05-17 at 4.00.59 PM.png

Cindy Demma

Vice- Présidente

Cindy a rejoint Demma Mobile Home Sales en 2014 après 25 ans d’expérience dans la vente médicale et Directrice de la gestion des membres  d’un prestigieux terrain de golf, Elle gère les opérations quotidiennes de DMHS & Jody Demma Parker Inc.

Screen Shot 2020-05-02 at 4.28.28 PM.png

The Boss & Decision Maker

Babe a rejoint la famille Demma en 2016 à l'âge de 4 ans...nous étions ravis de lui offrir un nouveau foyer car le vétéran de guerre avec qui elle vivait, était tombé très malade et ne pouvait plus s’occuper d’elle. Elle est rapidement devenue "la patronne" de la maison et l’est toujours jusqu'à ce jour!

Babe

MEET OUR FAMILY & TEAM

DEMMA NEW LOGO.png
Screen Shot 2020-05-02 at 4.38.58 PM.png

Tony Demma

Founder

Tony was a true entrepreneur owning several companies throughout his career prior to starting in the Mobile Home industry. He built DMHS from the ground up 30+ years ago and the company continues to thrive today under the management of  Jody & Cindy.

Screen Shot 2020-05-17 at 4.09.47 PM.png

Jody Demma

President

Jody has a wealth of Sales & construction experience for over 25+ years which led him to follow in the footsteps of Tony. He's responsible for working with customers to build their dream homes and manage the day to day on-site installation construction crews. 

Screen Shot 2020-05-17 at 4.00.59 PM.png

Cindy Demma

Vice- President

Cindy joined the Demma Mobile Home Sales in 2014 after 25 years of medical sales experience and Member's Management Director of a prestigious Golf course, She manages the daily operations of DMHS & Jody Demma Parker Inc.

Screen Shot 2020-05-02 at 4.28.28 PM.png

The Boss & Decision Maker

Babe joined the Demma family in 2016 at 4 years old...we were thrilled to give her a new home as the Veteran she was living with had fallen ill and couldn't care for her any longer, She quickly became "the boss" of the family and still is to this day!

Babe